Listen to the music

Teasers can be listened to by clicking the associated number. All music is available at ao. Apple MusicAmazon en Spotify or for sale  at gigs and also by ordering via This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (postage will be charged).

Cover LW


  1. Drifting Away
  2. Best Shot
  3. Fly On
  4. Wandering
  5. The River
  6. Dreams
  7. Soul On Fire
  8. Lonesome Wolf
  9. I'll Be Waiting
  10. Rock & Roll Radio
  11. The Rambler
Cover Live in Antwerp site
  1. Wandering
  2. The Rambler
  3. Set Me Free
  4. You've Got It All
  5. Bad Penny
  6. The River
  7. Magic Black Crow
  8. Voodoo Child
  9. This Town
  10. Little Wing
  11. Going Down
  12. Party
Magic Crows - Joost de Lange
  1. Time
  2. Ready For Love
  3. Changes Of Life
  4. Help Me
  5. Hurricane
  6. Magic Black Crow
  7. Night Train
  8. Be Strong
  9. Midnight Eyes
  10. Party
Crazy Times - Joost de Lange
  1. Leave This Town
  2. My Way
  3. Reach Your Goal
  4. Memories
  5. Crazy Thing
  6. Confusion
  7. Fight
  8. Sitting By The Lake
  9. Turn Me On
  10. Divine

From the CD Change It the songs Brand New Shoes, Set Me Free and You've Got It All are directly to download by clicking on it.

Change It - Joost de Lange
  1. Brand New Shoes
  2. I Want You
  3. Dreaming
  4. Move On
  5. City Of Night
  6. Shake It!
  7. Set Me Free
  8. Just In Time
  9. You've Got It All

From the CD Outlaw the songs Outlaw, Alligator in the elevator and Dreaming are directly to download by clicking on it.

Outlaw - Joost de Lange
  1. Flying
  2. War
  3. Outlaw
  4. Alligator in the elevator
  5. Motorcycle Drivers
  6. Dreaming
  7. Highway song
  8. Going Down